Tutorial Toolbar Save

Toolbar Save

SAVE - Page is saved on Website Builder Servers.

toolbar save

  • SAVE - Select to save page.
  • Publishing, stand by... Displays
  • Publish Complete will display when SAVE completed.
  • It is important to SAVE frequently when designing your pages so that you do not lose your work.
  • If Publish Complete does not display in a reasonable time,Website Builder has probably timed-out.¬† Close and reload your website.
  • Anything that was not saved will have to be re-done.